The Official Cro-Mags Website

The Music


The Age of Quarrel

The hallowed 1986 full-length. 'Nuff said!

Track List
1. We Gotta Know
2. World Peace
3. Show You No Mercy
4. Malfunction
5. Street Justice
6. Survival of the Streets
7. Seekers of the Truth
8. It's the Limit
9. Hard Times
10. By Myself
11. Don't Tread on Me
12. Face the Facts
13. Do Unto Others
14. Life of My Own
15. Signs of the Times

Engineered by Steve Remote
Produced by Chris Williamson


Best Wishes

The classic 1989 release, featuring Harley's vocal debut!

Track List
1. Death Camps
2. Days of Confusion
3. Only One
4. Down, But Not Out
5. Crush the Demoniac
6. Fugitive
7. Then and Now
8. Age of Quarrel

Engineered by Tom Soares
Produced by Chris Williamson



Twelve new songs by original founding members and songwriters Harley Flanagan and Parris Mayhew on guitars. Also special guest appearance by Rocky George on Lead Guitar and Dave DeCenso on Drums. Released: 2000.

Track List
1. Premeditated
2. Jones
3. Can You Feel?
4. My Life
5. Tore Up
6. Without Her
7. Pressure Drop
8. Open Letter
9. Don't Forget
10. Steal My Crown
11. These Streets
12. Fireburn

Mixed by John Travis, Parris and Harley at Electric Lady Studios in NYC Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound
Produced by Parris Mayhew and Harley Flannagan


Before the Quarrel

Thirteen tracks that have become Cro-Mags classics. Released: 2000.

Track List
1. World Peace
2. By Myself
3. Show You No Mercy
4. Malfunction
5. Hard Times
6. Signs of the Times
7. Don't Tread On Me
8. Face The Facts
9. It's The Limit
10. Life Of My Own
11. Survival Of The Streets
12. Everybodys Gonna Die
13. Dub "Outro"

Remasterd by George Marino
Harley Flanagan: Bass & vocals, Parris Mayhew: Guitars, John Bloodclot: Lead Vocals, Mackie: Drums


Order Revenge and Before the Quarrel CDs!

Send check or money order to:
Parris Mayhew
PO Box 612, Village Station, New York NY 10014-0612
Indicate which CD, or both. $12.99 each, plus $2.00 shipping and handling.

Order both for $25.00!!

International Shipping Extra. Canada add $7.50, Europe & Asia add $10.00, U.S. Dollars!  All orders will be shipped ASAP and by First Class or Priority Mail, depending.

Also available: Limited copies of WHITE DEVIL 'Reincarnation'. Released only in Europe, this five song EP comes with a 25 page booklet of photos
You asked for it and here it is while they last! $25.00 each.
Track list: 1. Fireburn 2. Can You Feel 3. My Life 4. Steal My Crown 5. These Streets